RADIO AFFILIATES

 ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Flowing Streams (WRMI)

World Band Radio Station

Shortwave Radio Frequencies:

 7455 
5850

Broadcast Times:

Monday – Friday

 6pm Eastern
9pm Eastern
12am Eastern
3am Eastern

Saturday-Sunday (Rebroadcast)

 6pm Eastern
12pm Eastern

TRUNEWS Classics on at 9PM and 3AM EST

 ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

World Harvest Radio

World Band Radio Station

Shortwave Radio Frequencies:

 5920 
7385

Broadcast Times:

Monday – Friday

 9pm Eastern
8pm Central
7pm Mountain
6pm Pacific

Saturday Rebroadcast: 

4am Eastern on 7385 and 11565

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

World Wide Christian Radio

World Band Radio Station

Shortwave Radio Frequencies:

6115
9350

Broadcast Times:

Monday – Friday

6pm Eastern
5pm Central
4pm Mountain
3pm Pacific

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

KBXD AM1480 DALLAS-FORT WORTH, TX

50,000 watts covering North Central Texas and Southwestern Oklahoma

Broadcast Times:

Monday – Friday

8AM – 9AM CST

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

KWBB FM105.5 and KHFM FM88.7 Big Bear, CA

LPFM covering Big Bear, CA and surrounding areas

Broadcast Times:

Monday – Friday

12PM – 1PM PST on FM105.5

3PM – 4PM PST on FM88.7

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

WCDG FM88.7 Dahlonega, GA

LPFM serving northern Georgia

Broadcast Times:

Saturday

7AM – 8AM EST

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

BlogTalkRadio.com

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/trunews

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Galaxy 19 Satellite
Transponder 5
KU Band

Frequency 11836
Symbol Rate 20.770
Left Side Audio
Listed as: ( Star 3 )

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

“Call your local radio station and ask them to carry TRUNEWS!”